Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Allen Consolidated Schools

Staff / Employee Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff / Employee Directory

Staff Member Email Address Position
     
Michael Pattee                  

mpattee@allenschools.org

Superintendent / Elementary Principal - Assessment Coordinator - National Honor Society
Lana Oswald laoswald@allenschools.org HS Principal
Desiree Kneifl dkneifl@allenschools.org Guidance Counselor - Student Council
Stephanie Sullivan ssullivan1@allenschools.org Administrative Assistant / District Bookkeeper
Becky Stapleton bstapleton@allenschools.org

Principal's Secretary

     
Callie Anderson canderson@allenschools.org Media Specialist - Jr Class Sponsor / Prom - Quiz Bowl - Concessions - PM Van Route Driver
Josh Batenhorst jbatenhorst@allenschools.org Ag / Shop Teacher - FFA Advisor - Head HS & JH Wrestling - Asst FB - Head JH Track
Marc Bathke mbathke@allenschools.org Science Teacher - Asst FB & HS Track - 7th Grade Class Sponsor
Sarah Beckwith sbeckwith@allenschools.org English Teacher (Grades 8 - 12) - One Act Sponsor
Ana Biederman abiederman@allenschools.org Elementary Para Professional
Chris Blohm cblohm@allenschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher, Head HS Boys BB 
Linda Blohm   Custodian
Joy Bock jbock@allenschools.org Kindergarten Teacher - Asst VB
Evan Colfack ecolfack@allenschools.org P.E Teacher - Weight Coach - Asst HS Track - Asst JH FB & Track - 8th Gr Class Sponsor
Nick Curnyn ncurnyn@allenschools.org Math Teacher - Head HS Golf - JH Head Boys BB - JH Asst Track & FB
Carla Dickens cdickens1@allenschools.org 1st Grade Teacher, Jr Class Sponsor / Prom
Gloria Dowling   Custodian - AM Van Route Driver - Bus Sub Driver - Bus Activities Driver
Jeanine Figueroa jfigueroa@allenschools.org Spanish Teacher
Kyna Gotch kgotch@allenschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Cheryl Greve cagreve@hotmail.com Head VB Coach
Alissa Hendrix ahendrix@allenschools.org 6th Grade Teacher - JH Girls BB
Denise Hingst dhingst@allenschools.org HS / Elem Art Teacher
Holli Jackson hjackson@allenschools.org HS Para Professional
Shelly Jones sjones@allenschools.org HS Para Professional
Stacie Kingsbury skingsbury@allenschools.org Elem SPED Teacher
Lori Koester lkoester@allenschools.org Gr PrK - 4 Elem Music Teacher
Marlene Levine mlevine@allenschools.org Math Teacher - 9th Gr Class Sponsor
Karen Milander kmilander@allenschools.org Elem Para Professional
Ryan Miller rmiller@allenschools.org Title I Teacher - SAT/RTI Coordinator
Bailey Munter bmunter@allenschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Kami Murphy kmurphy@allenschools.org HS SPED Teacher - One Act / Speech Sponsor
Beth Offner boffner@allenschools.org School Nurse - RN
Drew Purviance dpurviance@allenschools.org 5th Grade Teacher - Speech Sponsor
Marcella Roeber mroeber@allenschools.org Business Teacher - Yearbook Sponsor
DJ Smith dsmith@allenschools.org HS Band / Choir Teacher - Gr 5-6 Band Teacher
Diane Sullivan   Kitchen Cook
Julie Sullivan jusullivan@allenschools.org Head Cook - Kitchen
Tamara Thelen tthelen@allenschools.org Elem Para Professional
Dave Uldrich duldrich@allenschools.org History Teacher - A.D. - Head HS FB & Track - A Club - 12th Grade Class Sponsor
     
Charlie Curnyn   Bus Driver - Routes & Activities
Jack Warner   Bus Driver - Routes & Activities
Rhonda Warner   Bus Driver - Routes & Activities
Kevin Hill   Pre-K / Tower Driver
     
     
Sara Ruwe sruwe@esu1.org Pre-School Teacher (contracted through ESU #1)
Julie Paquette jpaquette@esu1.org Speech  (contracted through ESU #1) 
Kelsey Lunneborg klunneborg@esu1.org

Psychologist (contracted through ESU #1)