Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Allen Consolidated Schools LogoAllen Consolidated Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Next Game October 19 @ Wynot at 7 pm! Go Big Blue!--

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018-2019 VARSITY & JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2018 Allen Eagle Varsity Football 2018

August 24 Friday @ Cedar Bluffs 7:00

September 07 Friday vs. Emerson-Hubbard 7:00

September 14 Friday vs. Winside 7:00

September 21 Friday @ Bloomfield ** 7:00

September 28 Friday vs. Hartington-Newcastle ** Homecoming 7:00

October 05 Friday vs. Wausa ** Senior Night 7:00

October 12 Friday @ Randolph ** 7:00

October 19 Friday @ Wynot ** 7:00

October 25 Thursday STATE PLAYOFFS BEGIN TBA

** Donates District Game All times are tentative and are subject to change.

Junior Varsity

August 27 Monday vs. Siouxland Christian @ Whiting 5:00

September 10 Monday vs.  Pender 5:30

September 17 Monday vs. Homer 5:45

September 24 Monday @ Wynot 6:00

October 08 Monday vs. Emerson-Hubbard 6:00

All game times are tentative and subject to change.

Wakefield-Allen Junior High Football

September 10 Monday @Elkhorn Valley 5:00

September 17 Monday Emerson-Hubbard 4:00

September 24 Monday @Guardian Angels (at Beemer) 4:00

October 1 Monday @L-C-C 4:00

October 8 Monday Homer 4:00

October 15 Monday Winnebago 4:00

All game times are tentative and subject to change. HOME GAMES ARE IN WAKEFIELD.

 

Click Here for the 2018-2019 Football Schedule

View Entire Month

Allen Consolidated Schools126 East 5th StreetBox 190Allen, NE  68710

Phone: 402-635-2484Fax: 402-635-2331

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top